Becky Erickson Mayor 360.394.9700 berickson@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsboAdministrative Services   
Deanna Kingery Human Resources Mgr 360.394.9705 dkingery@cityofpoulsbo.com
Tim Treacher Information Tech. Mgr 360.394.9707 ttreacher@cityofpoulsbo.com
Dave Stenstrom Information Technology Senior Technician 360.394.9701 dstenstrom@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsboCity Clerk   
Jill Boltz City Clerk 360.394.9710 jboltz@cityofpoulsbo.com
Kati Diehl Office Clerk II 360.394.9712 kdiehl@cityofpoulsbo.com
Nicole Stephens Deputy City Clerk 360.394.9711 nstephens@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsboFinance   
Debbie Booher Finance Director 360.394.9720 dbooher@cityofpoulsbo.com
Dawn Hamrick Admin Assistant 360.394.9722 dhamrick@cityofpoulsbo.com
Trina Lee Accounting Clerk 360.394.9726 tlee@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jana McQuade Accounting Manager 360.394.9721 jmcquade@cityofpoulsbo.com
Sandi Nannery Accounting Technician 360.394.9724 snannery@cityofpoulsbo.com
Sonya Roberts Accounting Technician 360.394.9723 sroberts@cityofpoulsbo.com
Kelly Ziemann Accounting Technician 360.394.9725 kziemann@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsboMunicipal Court   
Linda Baker Court Administrator 360.779.9846  
Don Kennedy Court Security Officer 360.779.9846  
Tracy Green Judicial Specialist 360.779.9846  
Amy Knutsen Judicial Specialist 360.779.9846  
Jeff Tolman Judge    
city of poulsboParks & Recreation 
Andrea Austin Preschool Assistant 360.779.9898 learnandgrow@cityofpoulsbo.com
Kris Goodfellow Recreation Programmer 360.710.6750 kgoodfellow@cityofpoulsbo.com
Pat Hightower Admin Assistant 360.394.9773 phightower@cityofpoulsbo.com
Mary McCluskey  Director 360.779.9898 mmccluskey@cityofpoulsbo.com
Amy McCollum Preschool Lead Teacher 360.779.9898 learnandgrow@cityofpoulsbo.com
Pam Raymond Preschool Assistant 360.779.9898 learnandgrow@cityofpoulsbo.com
Joe Schiel Recreation Programmer 360.731.1938 jschiel@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsboPlanning & Building   
Barry Berezowsky Planning Director  360.394.9882 bberezowsky@cityofpoulsbo.com 
Cherlyn Haley Bldg Permit Specialist 360.394.9882 chaley@cityofpoulsbo.com
Linda Mueller Associate Planner 360.394.9882 lmueller@cityofpoulsbo.com
Debra Nau Administrative Assistant 360.394.9882 dnau@cityofpoulsbo.com
Alyse Nelson Associate Planner 360.394.9882 anelson@cityofpoulsbo.com
Keri Weaver Associate Planner 360.394.9882 kweaver@cityofpoulsbo.com
Kristi Wlodarchak Building Inspector 360.394.9882 kwlodarchak@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsboPolice   
Wendy Davis Sergeant       360.779.3113 wdavis@cityofpoulsbo.com
Charles Foster Police Clerk 360.779.3113 cfoster@cityofpoulsbo.com
David A. Gesell Police Officer   dgesell@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jay Gillen Police Officer   jgillen@cityofpoulsbo.com
Troy Grossman Police Officer   tgrossman@cityofpoulsbo.com
John Halsted Police Officer/Detective 360.394.9783 jhalsted@cityofpoulsbo.com
Nick Hoke Police Officer   nhoke@cityofpoulsbo.com
MaryCarol Howerton Senior Police Clerk 360.779.3113 mhowerton@cityofpoulsbo.com
Daniel LaFrance Police Officer   dlafrance@cityofpoulsbo.com
Howard Leeming Sergeant       360.394.9785 hleeming@cityofpoulsbo.com
Valerie Nau Police Officer   vnau@cityofpoulsbo.com
Andy Pate Sergeant   360.779.3113 apate@cityofpoulsbo.com
Ricki Sabado  Police Officer   rsabado@cityofpoulsbo.com
David Shurick Police Officer   dshurick@cityofpoulsbo.com
Vacant Police Clerk 360.779.3113 bsifuentes@cityofpoulsbo.com
Stacey Smaaladen Police Officer   ssmaaladen@cityofpoulsbo.com
Vacant Police Chief 360.779.3113  
Bob Wright Deputy Police Chief 360.779.3113 rwright@cityofpoulsbo.com
Shawn Ziemann Police Officer   sziemann@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsboPublic Works - Engineering   
Michael Bateman Senior Engineering Tech 360.779.4078 mbateman@cityofpoulsbo.com
Edie Berghoff Utility Planner/Eng Tech Sr. 360.779.4078 eberghoff@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jim Groh Senior Engineering Tech 360.779.4078 jgroh@cityofpoulsbo.com
Aaron Hulst Engineering Technician 360.779.4078 ahulst@cityofpoulsbo.com
Andrzej Kasiniak  Ass't PW Director - Engineering 360.779.4078 akasiniak@cityofpoulsbo.com
Mike Lund Senior Field Inspector 360.779.4078 mlund@cityofpoulsbo.com
Joe Smith Field Inspector 360.779.4078 jsmith@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsboPublic Works   
Tom Barnes Maintenance Technician    
Jerald DeCoteau Maintenance Technician    
Josh Duerr Grounds Maintenance Tech II    
Matthew Duerr Maintenance Technician    
Anya Funk Senior Engineering Tech 360.394.9753 afunk@cityofpoulsbo.com
Ryan Golden Maintenance Tech Sr.    
Roz Heffner Office Manager   360.394.9754 rheffner@cityofpoulsbo.com
Vidal Hernandez Maintenance Tech Sr.    
Sev Hoiness Maintenance Tech Sr.    
Rick Hoskins  Maintenance Tech Sr.    
Josh Howerton Mechanic    
Burga Jenkins Custodian    
Shane Johnson Maintenance Technician    
Rick Jordan  Maintenance Tech Sr.    
Jon Lord Maintenance Tech Sr.    
Barry Loveless Public Works Director 360.779.4078 bloveless@cityofpoulsbo.com
Rita Myrick Custodian    
Robert Perkins Maintenance Tech Sr.    
Damon Sallee Building Maintenance Mechanic 360.536.1904   
Rich Sardarov Maintenance Technician    
Keith Svarthumle Foreman 360.394.9455 ksvarthumle@cityofpoulsbo.com
Joe Walker Foreman  360.394.9756 jwalker@cityofpoulsbo.com
Kris Watson Grounds Maintenance Tech II    
Dan Wilson Asst. PW Director - O&M 360.394.9757 dwilson@cityofpoulsbo.com
Shannon Wood Office Clerk II 360.779.4078 swood@cityofpoulsbo.com
city of poulsbo
For problems with the website, click here
copyright 2012 City of Poulsbo, WA