Select Page

Staff Contact List

Executive

Becky EricksonMayor360.394.9700berickson@cityofpoulsbo.com

Administrative Services

Dave StenstromInformation Systems Manager360.394.9701dstenstrom@cityofpoulsbo.com
Nick WilliamsonSenior Information Systems Technician360.394.9708nwilliamson@cityofpoulsbo.com
Deanna KingeryHuman Resources Manager360.394.9705dkingery@cityofpoulsbo.com
Alexis FosterRisk Manager/City Prosecutor360.394.9710afoster@cityofpoulsbo.com
Kaye DavisParalegal360.394.9709kdavis@cityofpoulsbo.com
Rhiannon FernandezCity Clerk360.394.9711rfernandez@cityofpoulsbo.com
Kati DiehlDeputy City Clerk360.394.9880kdiehl@cityofpoulsbo.com
Amanda RodgersOffice Clerk I360.394.9880arodgers@cityofpoulsbo.com

Building

Craig FrazierBuilding Inspector II360.394.9734cfrazier@cityofpoulsbo.com
Cherlyn HaleyBuilding Permit Specialist360.394.9882chaley@cityofpoulsbo.com
Sheila MillerBuilding Inspector II360.394.9738smiller@cityofpoulsbo.com

Finance

Debbie BooherFinance Director360.394.9720dbooher@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jana BrownAccounting Manager360.394.9721jbrown@cityofpoulsbo.com
Larissa Campbell Accounting Technician - Payroll360.394.9725lcampbell@cityofpoulsbo.com
Zach CunninghamSenior Budget Accountant360.394.9722zcunningham@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jon JenningsAccounting Clerk - Cashier360.394.9726jjennings@cityofpoulsbo.com
Sandi RyenAccounting Technician - Accounts Receivable360.394.9724sryen@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jessica WalserAccounting Technician - Projects/Grants360.394.9707jwalser@cityofpoulsbo.com
Chloe WardleAccounting Clerk - Accounts Payable360.394.9728cwardle@cityofpoulsbo.com

Municipal Court

Amy KnutsenCourt Administrator360.779.9846
Tracy GreenJudicial Specialist360.779.9846
Denise WalkerJudicial Specialist360.779.9846
Jeff TolmanJudge360.779.9846

Parks & Recreation

Mary McCluskey Parks & Recreation Director360.779.9898mmccluskey@cityofpoulsbo.com
Heidi AllenPreschool Assistant360.779.9898learnandgrow@cityofpoulsbo.com
Andrea AustinPreschool Lead Teacher360.779.9898learnandgrow@cityofpoulsbo.com
Shawna CaseyReceptionist360.779.9898scasey@cityofpoulsbo.com
Kris GoodfellowRecreation Programmer360.710.6750kgoodfellow@cityofpoulsbo.com
Pat HightowerAdministrative Assistant360.394.9773phightower@cityofpoulsbo.com
Pam RaymondPreschool Assistant360.779.9898learnandgrow@cityofpoulsbo.com
Joe SchielRecreation Programmer360.731.1938jschiel@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jami SipilaReceptionist360.779.9898jsipila@cityofpoulsbo.com

Planning & Economic Development

Karla BoughtonPlanning & Economic Development Director 360.394.9748kboughton@cityofpoulsbo.com
Edie BerghoffAssociate Planner360.394.9748eberghoff@cityofpoulsbo.com
Nikole ColemanAssociate Planner360.394.9748ncoleman@cityofpoulsbo.com
Marla PowersAssociate Planner360.394.9748mpowers@cityofpoulsbo.com
Helen WytkoPlanning Technician360.394.9748hwytko@cityofpoulsbo.com

Police

Dan SchoonmakerPolice Chief360.779.3113dschoonmaker@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jason BellPolice Officerjbell@cityofpoulsbo.com
Luke BoguesPolice Officerlbogues@cityofpoulsbo.com
Matt BrownDeputy Police Chief360.779.3113mbrown@cityofpoulsbo.com
David GesellPolice Officerdgesell@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jay GillenPolice Officerjgillen@cityofpoulsbo.com
Troy GrossmanSergeant360.779.3113tgrossman@cityofpoulsbo.com
John HalstedSergeantjhalsted@cityofpoulsbo.com
Nick HokePolice Officernhoke@cityofpoulsbo.com
MaryCarol HowertonSenior Police Clerk360.779.3113mhowerton@cityofpoulsbo.com
Craig KellerPolice Officerckeller@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jason KennedyPolice Officerjkennedy@cityofpoulsbo.com
Daniel LaFrancePolice Officerdlafrance@cityofpoulsbo.com
Howard LeemingSergeant 360.779.3113hleeming@cityofpoulsbo.com
Michael MiulliPolice Officermmiulli@cityofpoulsbo.com
Valerie NauSergeantvnau@cityofpoulsbo.com
Susan RufenerPolice Clerk360.779.3113srufener@cityofpoulsbo.com
Nicolas San GilCommunity Services/Code Enforcement Officernsangil@cityofpoulsbo.com
David ShurickDetective360.779.3113dshurick@cityofpoulsbo.com
Gary WesterfieldPolice Officergwesterfield@cityofpoulsbo.com
Lee WheelerDetective360.779.3113lwheeler@cityofpoulsbo.com
Casey WunschPolice Officercwunsch@cityofpoulsbo.com
Kelly ZiemannAdministrative Services Manager360.779.3113kziemann@cityofpoulsbo.com
Shawn ZiemannPolice Officersziemann@cityofpoulsbo.com

Public Works – Engineering

Andrzej Kasiniak Director of Engineering360.394.9882akasiniak@cityofpoulsbo.com
Michael BatemanTransportation Engineer360.394.9882mbateman@cityofpoulsbo.com
Anthony BurgessSenior Engineering Technician360.394.9882aburgess@cityofpoulsbo.com
Diane LeniusCity Engineer360.394.9882dlenius@cityofpoulsbo.com
Josh RanesCivil Engineer360.394.9882jranes@cityofpoulsbo.com
Charlie RobertsEngineering Technician360.394.9882croberts@cityofpoulsbo.com
Damon SalleeField Inspector360.394.9882dsallee@cityofpoulsbo.com
Joe SmithSenior Field Inspector360.394.9882jsmith@cityofpoulsbo.com
April ZiemanContract Administrator360.394.9882azieman@cityofpoulsbo.com

Public Works

Mike LundPublic Works Superintendent360.394.9757mlund@cityofpoulsbo.com
Tom BarnesMaintenance Technician Sr.
David BledsoeMaintenance Technician
Victor CienegaBuilding Maintenance Mechanicvcienega@cityofpoulsbo.com
Matt DanielsonMaintenance Technician
Jerald DeCoteauMaintenance Technician Sr.
Josh DuerrGrounds Maintenance Technician IIjduerr@cityofpoulsbo.com
Matthew DuerrMaintenance Technician Sr.
Anja HartSenior Engineering Technician 360.394.9753ahart@cityofpoulsbo.com
Ryan GoldenForeman360.394.9751rgolden@cityofpoulsbo.com
Vidal HernandezMaintenance Technician Sr.
Sev HoinessMaintenance Technician Sr.shoiness@cityofpoulsbo.com
Rick Hoskins Maintenance Technician Sr.
Josh HowertonMechanic360.394.9759jhowerton@cityofpoulsbo.com
Shane JohnsonMaintenance Technician Sr.
Vern JohnsonCustodian
Rick Jordan Maintenance Technician Sr.rjordan@cityofpoulsbo.com
Jon LordMaintenance Technician Sr.
Regan MyhreMaintenance Technician
Rita MyrickCustodian
Robert PerkinsMaintenance Technician Sr.
Jeremy RobinsonMaintenance Technicianjrobinson@cityofpoulsbo.com
Rich SardarovMaintenance Technician Sr.
Jordan SchagerWater Quality Field Technician360.394.9747jschager@cityofpoulsbo.com
Keith SvarthumlePublic Works Assistant Superintendent360.394.9755ksvarthumle@cityofpoulsbo.com
Joe WalkerForeman 360.394.9756jwalker@cityofpoulsbo.com
Kris WatsonGrounds Maintenance Technician IIkwatson@cityofpoulsbo.com
Shannon WoodOffice Manager360.394.9754swood@cityofpoulsbo.com
Trina WoodOffice Clerk II360.394.9758twood@cityofpoulsbo.com