Select Page

Finance Department

Contacts

Department ContactContact E-MailContact Phone
Debbie Booher, Finance Directordbooher@cityofpoulsbo.com
360-394-9720
Taxes, Budget, General Department Questions and Comments
Sheila Danielson, Accounting Managersdanielson@cityofpoulsbo.com
360-394-9721
CAFR, Audit, Investments
Missy Gaines, Senior Budget Accountantmgaines@cityofpoulsbo.com360-394-9722
Budget, Excise Tax, Analysis Reporting, Debt
Sandi Ryen, Accounting Techniciansryen@cityofpoulsbo.com360-394-9724
Utility Accounts Receivable, Admissions Tax, Gambling Tax
Larissa Campbell, Accounting Technicianlampbell@cityofpoulsbo.com360-394-9725
Payroll, Miscellaneous Accounts Receivable
Lauren Ellington, Accounting Technicianlellington@cityofpoulsbo.com360-394-9707
Grants, Fixed Assets, Surplus
Chloe Wardle, Accounting Clerkcwardle@cityofpoulsbo.com360-394-9728
Accounts Payable, Use Tax
Jon Jennings, Accounting Clerkjjennings@cityofpoulsbo.com360-394-9726
City Cashier, ACH Payments