Select Page
Department ContactContact E-MailContact Phone
Debbie Booher, Finance Directordbooher@cityofpoulsbo.com
360-394-9720
Taxes, Budget, General Department Questions and Comments
Jana Brown, Accounting Managerjbrown@cityofpoulsbo.com360-394-9721
CAFR, Audit, Investments
Kelly Ziemann, Senior Budget Accountantkziemann@cityofpoulsbo.com360-394-9725
Budget, Excise Tax, Analysis Reporting, Debt
Sandi Ryen, Accounting Techniciansryen@cityofpoulsbo.com360-394-9724
Utility Accounts Receivable, Admissions Tax, Gambling Tax
Zach Cunningham, Accounting Technicianzcunningham@cityofpoulsbo.com360-394-9722
Payroll, Miscellaneous Accounts Receivable
Jessica Walser, Accounting Technicianjwalser@cityofpoulsbo.com360-394-9707
Grants, Fixed Assets, Surplus
Chloe Wardle, Accounting Clerkcwardle@cityofpoulsbo.com360-394-9728
Accounts Payable, Use Tax
Jon Jennings, Accounting Clerkjjennings@cityofpoulsbo.com360-394-9726
City Cashier, ACH Payments