Select Page

Finance Department > Contacts

Department ContactContact E-MailContact Phone
Debbie Booher, Finance Directordbooher@cityofpoulsbo.comcreate new email
360-394-9720
Taxes, Budget, General Department Questions and Comments
Lauren Ellington, Senior Accountant - Accountinglellington@cityofpoulsbo.comcreate new email360-394-9707
Comprehensive Annual Financial Report, Audit, Investments
Missy Gaines, Senior Accountant - Budgetmgaines@cityofpoulsbo.comcreate new email360-394-9722
Budget, Excise Tax, Analysis Reporting, Debt
Jenna Reiselman, Accounting Technicianjreiselman@cityofpoulsbo.comcreate new email360-394-9724
Utility Accounts Receivable, Admissions Tax, Gambling Tax
Larissa Campbell, Accounting Technicianlcampbell@cityofpoulsbo.comcreate new email360-394-9725
Payroll, Miscellaneous Accounts Receivable
Sandi Ryen, Accounting Techniciansryen@cityofpoulsbo.comcreate new email360-394-9721
Grants, Fixed Assets, Surplus
Richard Neyhart, Accounting Clerkrneyhart@cityofpoulsbo.comcreate new email360-394-9728
Accounts Payable, Use Tax
Jon Jennings, Accounting Clerkjjennings@cityofpoulsbo.comcreate new email360-394-9726
City Cashier, ACH Payments